TINO SLEPING

HeartFreek is hosting a September Challenge ( details HERE ) and today's theme is " Sleeping ".  The easy option was to take a photo of Tino fast asleep in one of his ( many ) beds this afternoon.

I had a lazy morning and then I did a bit of pottering in the garden.  Just before I went away for Neils wedding some plants arrived but I didn't have time to re-pot them into bigger pots.  Bad timing - not entirely my fault as they took longer to arrive than I thought.  Anyway I finally got round to sorting them out today.  All 8 are now in bigger pots and they have had a good watering.  Hopefully they will thrive. And they all came with labels so I won't forget what they are. 

Weather today was warm and sunny - a nice change from the dull rainy days we have had lately.

Had a nice WhatsApp chat with Becky this afternoon.  We are both looking forward to meeting up later this week,  We have been swapping ideas as to what we might get up to while I'm visiting and where we can go for food etc. 

Steps today - 5,431

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.