Day Today

By Feathers14

Feel The Steel

Steel Wool!

I had an alternative blip, but realised that the joke of it being 'steel wool photography' just wasn't worth having a rubbish blip picture. Fortunately no one got hurt this time, unlike last time.

Find better shots (and a round up of activities) from this evening here (Kate's), here (Alex's) and here (Maddie's) and maybe here (?) (Cris').

Great night and would do it again in an instant.

Peace

--------------

It was cold and snowing - I got crap all over my lens hence why this shot isn't sharp and looks rubbishy. In my never-ending search for hipster-ism I decided to go against the grain and try and focus on the people as the subject, rather than just the steel wool. I failed on both attempts, but I like this shot, regardless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.