SEDUM HEART

First of all an apologies for having to backblip the last two days.  Explanations are made on the appropriate blip days Saturday and Sunday for anyone who wants to read them.

Basically I visited Mum on Saturday to do chores for her and yesterday technology ruined the day eeekkk!!!.

Anyway back to today.  The first Tai Chi session for over 4 weeks - yeaaah.. Boy have I missed it.  It goes to show that without a teacher I probably wouldn't do it and boy does my body tell me that I've missed it.

Then a catching up with IP366 and EDPS Photo-A-Day for the rest of the day.  Not very exciting but I've got so far behind whilst looking after Mum that I just to start to catch up.

That's all for today.  Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.