Stranger - AGAIN?

In a strange land.  I have, utterly, NO idea when I last passed this shop to consciously notice it.  The last time I "saw" it, it was a Wool Shop kept by a friend of Alice's.
NOW:-
"Once upon a time" you could enter James and John Graham, walk through it in a square "U" shape, around other shops and exit farther down Angel Lane. AND THEN - along came the developers, slew it and left a shop.  I saw the Winter Droving sign first, then the lack of wool, then the fact it had been broken through into J&J Graham.  I wonder if I'll ever learn the town again.
: ¬ ( 
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
Found another one.
:¬)
I also wonder if I'll ever locate all 20(?) of these signs. 
B. T. W. I was NOT Twining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.