Biggish?

On the infrequent occasions I put in an online order I, almost invariable, include some Grapes.  Usually the come in the form of 3-4-5 sort of "Bunch-lets"  This was the entire 500gm, less the tiny "makeweight" bunch of six, which I ate there and then.

* ~ * ~ *~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *  


Extra - again just for MY record.
Day started - cloudy, 724W, running House + Battery top-up.
Clouds thinned - switch on Washer, still enough to top up Battery + export.
Then Heater cut in - Curiosity hit. A.I. decided to top up Battery rather than do the washing - WHY.
Cloud thickened - Pulling more from Grid.
"And finally Cyril." (©Esther) almost back to normal.

At close of play - LONG after dark anyway.  
For some inexplicable reason the warped A. I.  sees fit to export 8 W followed, as I type, by drawing 12W from Grid to run House.  The logic(?) defeats me, I wonder if it keeps tags on cost per kW and adjust according any price fluctuation? Battery @77%, having been @ 100% ≈ 13:30-18:00 

Note to self.
REMEMBER to see what's left a.m.

4505

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.