Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2446. New chair!

Got home after lunch to find a huge box sitting by our front door! My new computer desk chair….and it’s all assembled and adjusted and that’s the final thing I needed to start using my new desktop….

I’m so chuffed with this set up and I’ve now tried out all of my peripheral devices and so far so good.

My friend’s tablet wasn’t quite sorted but the guys in CEX are going to continue it once the chap doing it is back from holiday next week, they’re confident they can sort it.

I’m also delighted to say that I’ve tracked down a CD my friend wanted of his performance in the Royal Marine Band and it’s been ordered…I’m so thrilled that an online second hand CD dealer tracked it down and told me where to order it from….the Internet is great for this sort of thing!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.