Trio

Trio
When we decided to go away with the campervan we thought rather than explore the wider local area that we would relax and just explore the woods around the site. The Forest of Dean is a beautiful area BUT it is definitely a communication black hole. I have managed to get my Photo Journal actually published on BlipPhoto. Cannot say the same for Facebook and the upload to our camera clubs members web site area is too slow for what I have available. Anyway we have walked most days in the Forest and today was no exception. I just went out with the iPhone and come back with this triptych of interesting plants. We forgot to bring our nature books so no idea what they are. I have recorded them in ‘Picture This’ a plant identification app but without internet connection I will have to wait until we get back home to find out what they are for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.