Under Pressure

Under Pressure

This is the sheet of paper i created out of ‘smelly paper pulp’ last week. I had this idea using these two bookends daughter Zoe etal gave me many areas ago. I’n my mind I had a working title of Under Pressure’.

I also wanted to use the studio flash units I got out to show Ken yesterday. I had one light in a soft box square on to the right and I used the second flash unit with Barn Doors filled at reduced power to the left at about 30 degrees. Nothing special about the exact angle it’s where in this case I could get the stand.

I also sprinkled the set up with aluminium swarf I collected many years ago from work to use in this situation.

I quite liked the shadow that the barn doors made and the leading light from the left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.