Hannah

I had to set up the studio for some portrait shots for tonight's evening class. By the time I got the lighting set up there was no one in the photography department to help me test my lighting setup. Thankfully when I nipped through to the graphic design department Hannah was still about and offered to help out.

Hannah is a student who was in a couple of my classes last year and proved what a village Edinburgh is. It turned out her boyfriend is an old friend from my clubbing days who I have only seen sporadically over the last few years.

Since I had some 125 ISO film in my TLR and time to process it I grabbed a couple of shots with that too and she didn't have a problem with me using one for my blip.


Yashica Mat
FP4 125 ISO film
f8
1/60


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.