New reality day 408

Today we had a Audi golf event at the hotel. There was loads of people and some signs of it outside.

We had another long, but not so long, day training. We got off already bit after 5pm, so I was home just before 6pm.

Tomorrow will be shorter day and after that I'll drive to the health care center to get my elbow sucked out of fluids and get a shot of cortisone added. Right now I have a ping pong ball attached to my elbow, which I hope will be gone after tomorrow.

Today one from our training group got a message of being exposed to a corona virus. I've been closest to her all week long. I have two vaccination, so I should be okay even if I get it and she wasn't asked to isolate or anything, so most likely it's not that big exposure. But my husband's only had one vaccination, so that's somewhat worrying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.