YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Abstract Thursday - Motion blur

Community choir today, and nice to be back in our old meeting place.  A nice size group on a Thursday and for once an equal number of harmony and melody singers - face off!  Some songs for our gig at the weekend that some of us had never done or only done once or twice, so some teaching required - not sure we will remember the notes! Lots of banter as usual - I was the target of some as I can’t stand discordant notes and my face tells it all! Only photo taken today was an attempt at ‘motion blur’ over the bypass - thought it would be easy with the speeding cars, but my phone was not playing ball and the attempt failed miserably!  Makes my eyes go funny!  Called for some shopping on the way home, so a nice Teryaki beef stir fry for tea. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.