Lunch!

A garden safari blip today as I didn’t see very much at all out on my walk this morning.

I found this spider on our rosemary bush - and as I was watching a small black bug of some sort wriggled towards the spider - which promptly pounced on the unsuspecting creature…

It was indeed about midday when I shot this.

Odds and ends still to clear up in the garage - and now I have to start on the under-stairs cupboard as Mrs madwill has earmarked that as potential additional storage too….

Apologies about the link in yesterday’s blip which didn’t work properly … it seems you can’t make a ‘public’ link to a photo on Google - you still need a Google account to view it, I think…

I was trying to use this method as I am running out of blip extras and have almost reached my free Flickr limit! Further investigations to try and find alternatives are needed :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.