Red Walking

A good London walk today from north to the middle. I started near Euston, through Bloomsbury past the Horse Hospital dropping in on the art show by Eric Wright (first extra). Never been in there before - a fascinating space which was once a horse hospital (the clue is in the name). 

Onward through the Temple courtyards and down to the riverside to see Natalie's from the photo society installation show (second extra). A brilliantly displayed series of work. It's free and well worth a look when you are next down that way by Cannon Street station.

Then back up to Euston Square. I did the return journey on the tube and emerged into a rain shower in the Euston Road. The red coats and dresses caught my eye as I sheltered. It soon cleared over and I continued on my way. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.