Bestist friends

Enough procrastination already! I forced myself to finish off my school work this morning. An hour and a half later and it was all done and dusted and I felt very pleased with myself indeed.

I headed out to the shops to buy a couple of things to 'dress' the house. Couldn't really find much that I wanted to get so I just went to the garden centre and bought a couple of pots. I want to take my Blueberry bushes and herbs with me when I move.

Home for lunch and then Cousteau and I went for a barefoot jaunt on the beach. I took two photos but they were average. The purpose of our stroll was to exercise the hound, so exercise we did.

A friend came round for tea and we had a portrait sesh. I've been wanting a few decent photos of me and my hound and I think he delivered. Cousteau, of course, managed to look everywhere except at the camera, but that's my boy. When I'm not behind the camera, it's very difficult to get him to look at it!

Makes me feel special, at least.

It's also been suggested that I don't even nearly look 35 in this shot and I like that too!

Night.


LOTD: gorgeousness

and

365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.