Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2451. Happy Offspring!

My eldest sent me this photo this morning of them wearing a T-shirt I bought in Harvey Nichols in the sale many years ago for a whole £20! I have no idea what made me buy it as it’s decidedly just so not me! I think I got caught up in the buying something from Harvey Nichols that didn’t require a small mortgage to pay for it!

I was having a clear out and sent them some photos of it and asked if they thought they would wear it….they loved it so I posted it over to them and it arrived this morning.

I’m so glad that they like it and I’m sure they will wear it too.

Had to go back to the optician’s again to get the nose pads replaced on my new glasses as they weren’t the same soft ones I’d had previously despite them assuring me that they were. In the end they took them off my old glasses and reused them as apparently they’ve stopped doing the ones I had…a bit annoying but the solution worked!

Hubby is off for a deep tissue massage so I’m going to make a cuppa and put my feet up for a bit!

PS For Snapper….do you recognise that skull in the background? Yes it’s the very same one you delivered to us!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.