Flower Thursday

I was quite late up this morning - about an hour later than normal. One way I can fit things in is by staying up later after a work shift and sleeping in next day if I am not at my Dad's. I'm at work tonight and not due at Dad's again until Saturday so I may try that tonight!

I have done a few admin-type jobs today, and spent an undue amount of time looking for misplaced items. That is really annoying and feels like time wasted! I need to be better about putting things away properly, though to be fair it only really happens when things are moved from their usual place for a purpose!

Whilst visiting the Co-op/Post Office I popped into the arboretum to find a Blip. It's a while since I took photos in there. I noticed this pink flower with a strange, glutinous substance all over it. I think it must be slug or snail trail as the stuff was on nearby leaves too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.