Shut that door . . .

It’s on ‘Countdown’
 
 
A bit of a twist on ‘direction’ is instruction.
 
A bit of a twist on two TV programmes gives a reminder to make sure the dishwasher door is closed properly when it is on delayed start and you pop the last bits of washing up in, usually the glasses, just before going to bed.
 
And a bit of a twist turns it into an abstract, so many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.
 
 
I hope no one feels bitter about this - shall I shut up . . .
 
 
Just for your amusement, this is my second run on this.  I had the first one all but set to blip when I noticed a spec on the door and decided to use the ‘Healing tool’ to get rid of it.  I then took note of the rest of the door, went back to the kitchen, got the Flash and a cloth out, and started again . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.