Clematis

TT was off to work again today, so I had a quick walk so I could make sure BB was off to school.  Then I had a busy day at my laptop and I worked far too late just to break the back of a report.  It needs more work tomorrow, but at least I have sketched out the bits I still have to write. 
I managed another quick walk at lunchtime.
BB came home from school still complaining about his hamstring.  There was some informal rugby training after school and he went, but once again couldn’t really do much.  He’s so disappointed to be injured as they have a proper game tomorrow.  He’s had an ice pack on it again,  and has done some stretches.   Hopefully that will help. In other news he got a new full size cello today.  It’s like having an extra person in the house!
I had a late walk, in the dark, to make up my steps.  I spotted this clematis flowering at lunchtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.