Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

After the courtcase

I made my way to Antwerp by train. I wanted to book a ticket for the foto biennale but payment didn t get through. I didn t give it a second try as i could have clicked on a hacked site. Annyway there was anotherv exposition going on in the Fotomuseum of Antwerp and booked for a ticket.There is an expo with the oeuvre of Issei Suda going on. I was really impressed. I will not explain more but post a link under. Afterwards  i took it to the city. I wanted to fetch some quality photo paper as we can t get it in Bruges . Weather was marvellous and after a prolongued coffee break i took train around 13U30 towards Bruges. I must say i don t enjoy sitting with a mask on the train and a 1.30 hours drive is more then enough.
Now something abou the main pic. On my way to the photo museum i passed the courtyard of Antwerp. From the outside i could see the discussing lawyers Which could give an interresting image. It was to far for a 35mm lens. So i spotted This lawyer leaving the court and followed for a while. He was verry fast in his walk and not easy to capture. In the end i had something acceptible. The second pic is taken in the Photomuseum in which one can spot the main cathedral of Antwerp.


https://www.fomu.be/en/exhibitions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.