Capital adventures

By marchmont

Kuala Lumpur dreaming

This is probably the closest l'll get to it this year. Ah well. But Happy Malaysia Day anyway. The kids' birthday cake is the extra.

Another day of being inside working looking at sunshine outside. One of the bigger foxes is back.

Changed some plans and finished work I'd started before I went to France. It was easier to compare and contrast once the paperwork has been printed out. Couple of College meetings and then a wee bit more work.

I succumbed and had a carry out. And ordered some clothes from JL. I was listening to Deborah Meadon earlier about not buying clothes. I don't buy many. Most of my winter clothes are well old, though I do have a pile of shoes to decide on. The awaited replacement arrived today. The postman agreed I have small feet.

Watched more 'Silent Witness' which was pretty gruesome. After an excellent night's sleep last night I went to bed just before midnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.