Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Pink Mist

Lovely atmospheric conditions first thing, a classic morning which went from blues to pinks to yellows and orange as the sun rose behind cirrus clouds.  Almost as soon as the sun rose a bank of cloud came from the south and enveloped the sky so I was home early rather than staying out and capturing more images.

It was Day 21 of the radiotherapy, I was worried that I might not pass the scan before treatment as my bowels have come to a full stop (sorry for being indelicate!).  I had some discussions with the staff at the hospital and hopefully I have what is needed to get things going again before Monday.

We had a late lunch out and then some retail therapy at the new shopping outlet, before a late walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.