Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Still not feeling well from my cold, but at least the sneezing has more or less stopped. So, I finished a page that was started during a Facebook live challenge, mixed media, with the usual several steps. One of my steps took longer to dry, so I just watched the rest of the live. This is kind of a messy background. A bit how I feel at the moment. :D But, I love that large tree stamp and I'm content with the outcome. 
Since making all of my journal projekts, my supplies in decoupage - and ordinary glue are almost finished so I had to make do without and with a normal glue stick.
I've also figured out how I want my garden journal to look, and written down my thoughts about it. The book pages are assembled and now it's time to figure out the order and put everything together. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.