Osteospermum

Using the Osteospermum daisy again.  As mentioned yesterday I watched a live Webinar be Charlotte Bellamy on ICM techniques. One and a quarter hours.  At the end she talked about how she uses her iPhone for ICM as well.  I’ve been doing it a bit recently, she uses two apps and I have both but hadn’t used one for ages….forgetful old biddy !
Any rate, before I tacked the days chores I thought I’d crank into trying the one least used.  Here is one of the results.
After I’ve loaded this in I’m closing down my device and heading off to bed. I think I overdid the “chores” today. My hands and arms just won’t function !!
Covid Stats….20 community cases, total 1027, 10 in hospital, 3 in ICU.

The mother of the three children appeared in court this morning and was charged with murder,  gut wrenching.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.