My A. B. C. bed?

HUH? - yup A B C  = All Bits Combined.
It last held Garlic, and while it did all manner of odd things snuck in between them.
The odd Oca over and above the plot the rest were in.
A few "Baby sweet corn" - same idea.
Likewise a few Rainbow Chard, and some XS, unplanted Chives.
The one Stevia I didn't put in the Greenhouse - just to see how it did, better than the greenhouse ones it seems. 
A couple or three Kohlrabi and a lonely onion. 
It appears I've sown, and forgotten, some salsify, one of which amazed me by growing. "HUH! What's that weird grass-like thing, investigate."
"AHA - That's what it is." Bottom left.
:¬O
I was a bit lost for an idea and shot the Sarracenia I resurrected, or the VFT cuttings; maybe another day? 

I think that's the lot, it's certainly more than enough?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.