Bee prepared?

Every time I travel twixt front Door and Car I see at least one (Haven't the skill to tell) Bee/Bee-fly cantering around on the Sedum Spectabile "Autumn Joy".
Today was no exception.  However I have no idea - YET - where this was.
WHY?
I miscounted and thought it was Jerra's second week away.  I did a micro-shop, had a Soup at The Ice-cream Parlour, they usually have a choice of six.  If it ain't broke, don't fix it; they took over the business "as is" and, wisely elected to maintain it. 
Thence to Chez Jerra to ensure his Sarracenia was still wet enough with the current drought. 
Turns out they'd got back - SO - free brew and good crack I didn't expect.  You can get fed up of your own company, coz you know what you're going to say next. Anyway they also have he same Sedum.  Consequently I have no idea, 'till I check, whether this is mine, or his, or even if shot by camera or phone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.