Marionb

By Marionb

What Can I Say?

....I attract frogs! 

No matter where I roam these days, I run into frogs...I am admiring a water lily in a town park..and up pops a frog. I am taking photos of the sunrise, and there is one staring at me from a puddle on the rocks.Today, I go down to the marsh here at the cottage to try for a photo of the old stumps and the lily pads, and voila! At my feet? A  FROG! Like what's with all these frogs? 

If I had had a better photo from today, I would have used it..but the sunrise was not spectacular and my heron photo was a bit fuzzy..Tonight I had high hopes for a photo of the huge gorgeous golden full moon and its reflection across the water, but none did it justice...My brother came for dinner tonight and I practised my portrait setting on him, but he wasn't keen on being posted...so, when all else fails, blip a frog....there always seems to be one around...ready for its close-up. So, today, meet Monsieur Grenouille...the latest in my frog entourage. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.