Adda

By Adda

wedding reception

leaving tomorrow morning to attend a friend's wedding reception. It is just a 1-day trip and hence not much packing to do. Just need to get a set of clothes, my ipod and the camera and I should be covered. I am going with my previous team at work. I last worked with them about a year and a half ago and this will be an outing with them after quite a while.

I am not sure how many of you are following or watching the IPL season 2 maches. I have been watching them (not with the same interest as last year though) and that's one of the reason I was not blipping for the past two days. Since it is not happening in India this time, it has taken away little bit of charm. Otherwise also, there's not that much of hype about the tournament this year. Probably people are getting used to the shortest form of the game. That being said, yesterday's match between Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders was absolutely stunning. Shane Warne is simply impressive with his leadership and captaincy skills. The confidence he is showing among the youngsters of his team is really commendable.

have a great weekend ahead!

The sunbird keeps popping up on the Rated page every now and then :) Thanks for rating it (whoever is doing that)! :)

Update: Now that's the weirdest EXIF I have seen on any of my blips :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.