NIGHT AND DAY

A great Qigong session this morning, as per usual.  Gussie slept through most of it but did surface at one point to look straight at C as if to say "yep I can do that?".

Just making final preparations for the trip to Embra on Wednesday.  Then I popped out into the garden and the raindrops on out beautiful yellow rosebud caught my eye.  So that was today's blip sorted.

Last night the moon was rather lovely, especially with the reflections over The Bay so I ventured to take a few pics (see Collage).  They're not great but considering how far the moon is from  us they're nay too bad either!!!  I just love the shapes the reflections made over The Bay.

I've entitled this Night and Day, obviously because of the moon shots and also the yellow rose is like a little sun!!!

That's all for today.  Thank you so much for your continued lovely comments, stars and hearts alll are read with joy and much appreciation.  Do please stay safe and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.