Changeable Weather

I spent half the night in the spare room last night so as not to disturb SWMBO any more than I had done during the first part of the night.
I can see why the monsters and No1 son like the bed settee so much - it is a lot more comfortable then I expected.

When I went off to do my meals on wheels it was nice.
But the time I git half way to my first drop off the mist was rolling in.
Within half an hour it was horrible (as you can see above). The infrared camera was no use to get the cobwebs covering the plants. Which is a shame because the small fir trees were absolutely covered.
By the time I was half way through, the fog was gone and the clouds were leaving.

The seasons are definitely changing and there were loads of fallen maple leaves at one of my stops - so I picked up a rather fetching one which I married up with the thing I talked about yesterday (I haven't been able to hollow it out as much as I would have liked do to not having a suitable tool) and came up with this.

This evening I am not feeling great ..... back pain, headache, sore fingers (I think I am getting arthritis) so I feel an early night coming on.

Whilst typing this I have just been asked to take pictures of people doing yoga for the teacher's social media and web pages. We have also been invited out for dinner the night before. I will take that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.