RMH

By RMH

Sharing?

Starting from the bottom: The chair is where I left Scout this morning because I didn’t have the heart to tell her to get off. Then there was that all familiar drive.
At lunch break I stopped in on mom to help her out with calling the doc etc. She had developed a sore throat and the hospital doc had said to contact her doc if anything else developed as she’d need antibiotics. Of course the doctor didn’t want to prescribe any yet and mom couldn’t understand why.

Anyway, that sorted and mom settled I headed back into work with Scout. Being it was a training day, I was allowed to take her in. Everyone was very taken by her. Denise said “It’s a baby Jewelz!” Surprisingly that made me happy!
This evening was back at moms and the two pups settled to playing quietlyish in the living room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.