Mono Monday: Week 400 ....

... let's celebrate!

My chipmunks and squirrels were more than happy to help us celebrate the 400th week of Mono Monday!  And only for a few peanuts!

Thank you to all the hosts over these past 400 weeks ... I've even hosted several times!  And thank you to Random_angel for hosting this week ... even if you've already posted the results on Tuesday! Grrrr!

This may put me on the wrong side of the current and/or any future hosts ... but this is a pet peeve of mine.  I realize that I'm posting this a day late but it really irks me when the hosts post the results of any of the challenges the very next day!  I know there are no "rules" to these challenges but there ought to be.  At the very least we should give blippers two days in which to post towards the challenges.  Please have some consideration for perpetual backblippers such as myself and those that live in a different time zone!  Thank you!

Rant over ...

As I said above ... I'm a perpetual backblipper and have just now caught up on my journal ... starting with some Wild Wednesday Fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.