Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

As promised .....

..... the latest project.  It is a set of "Twelve Days of C......s" ornaments.  It's a design by Corinne Lapierre.  A couple of months ago I was tempted by the book and also bought the bundle of felt for the projects.  I suspect there will be enough felt to make at least two of each ornament should I wish.

All hand stitching - very restful to do.  I've packed the stuff into a box to take on holiday with me - relaxation in the evening after hectic days with the grandsons.  

We set off tomorrow - it'll be a hectic day - first stop the supermarket for last minute supplies of crumpets and other goodies.  Then the airport for our rapid antigen tests.  And then down to Cambridge where I have a flute choir rehearsal, before going on to Braintree for an overnight stay prior to the ferry the following morning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.