More of the Cambrian Way plus Argentum Camera app

More of the Cambrian Way plus Argentum Camera App
So I woke up at 5:30 this morning. I had my camera and tripod ready to photograph the Setting of the Harvest Moon. Went outside and guess what? Yep it was thick mist so I went back to bed. It’s been overcast all day.

We decided to walk a bit more of the Cambrian Way. This time we walked in the opposite direction (through the dog walk). We have walked this bit a few times but today we walked further. Steepish in places. My knees don’t mind going up it’s coming down that can be the problem.

Anyway, today’s photo was taken on the walk with a new camera app called Argentum Camera. It’s a monochrome camera and at first use looks very good. I have to thank Mark Farrington for telling me about this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.