ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

Another Accident!

Hi there everyone. Barry's had another little accident I am afraid. He fell asleep in his chair, and toppled onto the floor. This was around 9am. As you know, Barry doesn't sleep at night. He goes to bed about 6-7am. He obviously fell asleep before getting into bed. I heard this loud thump, and I found him on the floor. I helped him up and had a look at the damage. A small skin tear to the nose which was bleeding and bruised eyes. I realised that as the skin hadn't pulled back, that if I covered it, it would heal, without going to see the nurse. This photo was taken the next day, and as you can see, the bruising has now come out. Bless him. I feel so sorry for him. He is quite sore, but otherwise he seems ok. It does make me worry though when I go out, or if I go away for a little break.
Thank you for following me. Take care. 
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.