Home again

We came home from our brief stay in Lavenham yesterday afternoon.  This morning, no doubt invigorated by the break, I set about clearing yet more clothing in readiness for the arrival of the builders.  This afternoon I went to see the lovely B who did my manicure and pedicure for me.  It sounds like a luxury but as I still can't reach my feet properly I count the pedi as essential maintenance.
This evening daughters #1 and #2 arrived with the flower fairies in tow.  As The Son was not working this evening, it was a full house for dinner, cooked by daughter #2.  Pictured today is Violet, reluctant to have her photo taken as she was extremely busy playing 'shops' with her uncle.

Still catching up.  Apologies to those whose journals I have not visited for some time now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.