Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Perfume

Luna thoroughly enjoying the 3 tractors with slurry tanks that she saw today.
Luckily the ground is just frozen & so her paws are clean but she always manages to get behind my back & take a quick roll in the muck.
Watching Sky News as I write & see the incredible weather pictures in the UK. Reminds me of my 1st winter in Europe 1962/3, particularly a car journey from Heidelberg to Somerset in January 1963 which took 5 days! Yesterday at the birthday party everybody mentioned having seen the TV film of the British snow.
Cold North East wind has reached us now but just a dusting of snow.

I got my certificate for the online Equine Nutrition Course I have been doing with Edinburgh University's (Dick) Vet School.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.