Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Beautiful Birthday Lunch

This is the panorama view from my friend Randi’s deck where we sat out in the sun and shade and enjoyed lunch and blue sky. and the view to the north U district and Lake Washington.    I know it's impossible to see anything without looking at it large..    (5 frames merged from my Sony..almost 180 degrees))   And Mt Baker on the left., It was our joint  birthday party..her’s is in October.. we decided to celebrate in between.   There are 81 cheeseballs this year  (:-)!!!!)   and she got a stack of table linens that were probably last ironed by my Mom who died in 1990.  Someone should use them and she loves to dress up tables for her gourmet food.  There’s more where those came from.
A big catch up, a little gossip, some grousing about the state of the world, she’s busier than I am, but it’s always a delight to spend time together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.