Music that Mattered

My evenings audio experience is brought to you through the brilliance of The Specials, making music that actually said something.

Again taken quickly on my phone hence the apparent poor quality. However somedays I just don't get a chance to take a decent photo (more often than not sadly) so I have to try and say something instead.

Today I'm saying: Listen to The Specials. Normally I steer clear of 'best of' albums unless I just want a brief overview of the band (I have the Best of Billy Joel for instance), but in some instances I want to own everything a band has released. This comes with a DVD as well which is enough to whet my appetite, and thanks to Amazon i have enough left out of a tenner to have a beer whilst enjoying the ska sounds.

In other news I have to try and figure out if I can play Red Dead Redemption with the sound down.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.