New reality day 425

Kumia Mill

It's been a day of shopping.

I bought some knits for winter. One long, warm winter jacket and some shoes. Also bought some decorational sticker rolls (don't know what it is for certain) for some updating.

After all that we headed to the hotel where I work and I treated my husband a lunch there (as I get 50% off). So we got some great pizzas for lunch.

Then we had a lumberjack visiting us about cutting some trees in our backyard. He'll need a second set of hands as there's not much space for all trees to fall. He said the birches are not in good health so it's definitely time to cut those down. We'll get the quote next week as he needs to ask the second guy too. The second guy is the one who will climb the trees and start cutting from the top. He's estimate was that they'll be able to do it during October.

Now I'll get to sauna after a long day of shopping (one jacket, 4 knits and 3 pair of shoes).

This picture was taken as we headed back home and drove through Kumia mill and rapid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.