Tractor Graveyard

This very old and rusty little tractor has been left to rot away by the cliff at Weybourne, I should have photographed the other side with grass growing inside it. My newspaper walk had one thing missing this morning - the newspaper, the delivery had yet to arrive. I was driving from Weybourne to the recycling centre to get rid of some garden waste (my garden bin is full), so stopped en route at a Shell petrol station for a newspaper - they'd run out of petrol which was handy for me just needing a paper! This afternoon I had a big battle with a large root from my neighbour's hedge - I won, but it was a close run thing! Really looking forward to the final episode of Vigil tonight, it's been excellent. 

Day 559 / Day 70 of Step 4 of Roadmap Easing (for my record only)
After the first live show of Strictly last night, Tom Fletcher and his professional dance partner Amy Dowden have tested positive for Covid. New cases this week in the UK were up 15.4% on last week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.