dfb24

By dfb24

The Old Wooden Fence...

...up on the bluffs in the park. I meant to go out for a blip earlier today, as it was beautiful--sunny and warm--but I got caught up doing chores, and left it until about 4:30, and by then it had clouded up. I'm going to turn my comments off for awhile, as it's going to be a long day at the hospital tomorrow & it's just the start. Tom has to be there at 7:20 to have some lab work drawn, followed by a bone marrow biopsy, then an EKG & a meet-up with the woman who's running the clinical trial. If the test results are okay, he'll start the trial pill next week Monday. I'm glad they got him in, but wish it didn't take so long to get started, as he's very tired and weak right now, has not been feeling well and has been sleeping a lot. I'm having trouble keeping up so it's easiest to just turn the comments off for now. Thanks for understanding.   :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.