Two sides of a story!

Reggie has taken to using his new bed since I added another fleece to sleep on and another duvet to use as a pillow. Not really a spoiled dog! His look almost says thanks for the fire and don't think I'm getting up!
We had a delivery of logs from a new source and Barry cleared up all the loose bits at the end and put them in the stove. They certainly burned well and the temperature rise to 26° in the kitchen and it's a large room. It was a bit too warm for it today but at least we know we'll be cosy for the winter.
I spent some time altering some clothes to fit and add to my newly sorted wardrobe, see extra for today's pairing. I feel like I have a whole new wardrobe without buying a single item.
All's well on the mum front too and she's happy out and about and getting to know a few more people around her.
Happy days! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.