NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Fallen Autumn Leaves

I think I’ve mentioned before that I’m doing an online photography course.

On Saturday, I completed watching all of the tutorial videos and answering the assignment questions. Yesterday I wrote down all of the practical activities that I still need to do.

I found some photos that I’d already taken that can be used for some of them. I took some new photos for a few others.

One of the activities is Nature Photography, so I went for a walk and took my camera with me. I need 3 photos, but me being me, I took nearly 60!

It took all night for my photos to download onto my iPad, so only got to look through them today. This blip is one of them. I took my mini tripod with me and tried to get some shots of the stream. 

There were lots of fallen leaves in the water. I tried to alter the shutter speed and get a good photo :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.