CURVY

A quiet day  again today.  The sun was actually shining, much colder but just as I like it.  I really wanted to go to Leighton Moss today but I daren't risk using up the petrol we have just in case we have an emergency.   So I just went for a walk around the area instead.

Just down Kentsford Road, onto Kents Bank Station for Hubby to check out what work he's going to need to do next week, then onto the foreshore, but not onto the sea marshes as I had the wrong footwear on and, there is always one very sludgy muddy patch to get across - after that it's usually fine.  Strange huh!!

Anyway I oved this view of The Bay and the S shape of River Kent.  I also loved tht there was so much different light and shade today - just beautfiul.

Now catching up on your blips and then catching up on more photography.  I guess it will have to be housework tomorrow. I do wish the petrol situation would hurry up and resolve itself as I'm itching to get out and about.  No doubt it will, I just need to be patient and I'm very grateful that we are not too badly impacted by it, sadly that isn't so very everyone.

That's all for today, do take care and stay safe and I hope the petrol situation isn't impacting too much on you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.