Tiny Tuesday ....

... all in. 

After working on some of my photos from the past few days I had a wander in the garden to see what I could find for Tiny Tuesday.

Thankfully the honey bees are still busy gathering nectar from the shrimp plant.  I only wish this was a hummingbird instead!

We are both so busy trying to get ready for our vacation ... which starts the end of this week!  We did take some time to get out to Housenick Park for a quick walk.  

With our vacation to North Carolina starting on Thursday I'm not sure if I will be able to stay up to date here on Blipfoto ... but I will try.  I always take my laptop but don't always turn it on! 

Thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  

I've backblipped the past few days ... starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.