Complete

Still feeling a bit rough, although better in afternoons, so this morning I spent an hour finishing my jigsaw (this bit was easy, the bit you saw yesterday was more challenging) and watched a couple more episodes of Midnight Mass. this afternoon I pruned back my buddleia a bit to stop wind rock in autumn /winter, did some weeding and put some fertiliser as a mulch round shrubs in my side garden. I also stopped up two water butts to stop rain coming in and I’ll empty them in October to stop them freezing and splitting. Such horrific evidence in the trial of the murder of Sarah Everard, attitudes to women has just GOT to change. 

Day 562 / Day 73 of Step 4 of Roadmap Easing (for my record only)
A 12 week trial by the UEA will assess wether Vitamin A nasal drops can help people get back their sense of smell if lost / altered through Covid. It is hoped it can help repair damaged tissues in the nose. A study has shown that people can also suffer Long-flu, a similar problem to Long-Covid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.