WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Who goes there?

Yes, falling back on the resident emergency blip subject as I haven't been anywhere except to the recycling bins! He's keeping a vigilant eye on what goes on in the square. It's very hard to take a photo of him against the brightly lit window, especially as he is fixated on what's outside; hence most of my photos were unusable. Most of this one is out of focus, but I liked the eye and whiskers.

In other news, the mayor wants me to do a photo exhibition for the inauguration of the maison citoyenne, the newly restored library/event venue! It has a large and light room on the top floor which should work very well. It's in a fortnight, so I had better get my skates on.

Meanwhile S continues to enjoy his walk and met a donkey today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.