The Question Answered,

Bootneck.  asked me a question about my September 28 entry

It was a fair question and I think the answer is a suitable subject for today’s entry.

Here is the artwork that was queried. The extra shows the companion which is hung in the bathroom of Herr Doktor.

Wow! That’s Cheeky.

Both are comments on the Navy facilities which are/were placed around Scotland some thirty years ago.

The extra does predict that nuclear submarines and fishing vessels could be involved in collisions.

The paintings were the work of David Morrison, a graduate of my own Alma Mater. I have not been find any information about David’s career after he graduated.

Both paintings are finely executed and consist of interesting joinery collages and paper collages underneath the paint.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.