Fun Friday

Well my morning didn't start of great. When the boys had left for school I saw a very unfriendly message on a group chat directed at me. The woman thought she was messaging her friend and then deleted it. But she knew I had seen it as I had questioned it. It left me feeling quite shi##y and I was peeved. All because I declined her offer to go into business with her. 
I messaged a couple of blipper friends that despite going through their own issues let me offload to them . 

I got Harp and Carson ready and then headed to dalscone for a while so that they could play and have fun. I really like this photo of Carson. He never sits still but he climbed up and sat there in a huff because he couldn't get to the outside play area. Harp got back into her jammies when we came home as she got wet jumping in puddles. 

Xander has been amazing this week with practicing his spelling and he got 10/10 on his spelling test. I said I would give him a extra penny. Lincoln has got on great too and enjoyed doing his homework. Extra penny for him too. I'm glad they're wee and don't really have any concept of money. 

Harp love's raiding the dress up / role play box at home and had a great time dressing up in different outfits. I gutted the playroom again. No idea how they get it the way that they do. I changed around the set up. 

Mr R is still away so I'm letting the Wildlings have dinner around the table in the lounge tonight. And then I will throw a movie on for them after and they can chill out. 

Happy Friday to you all and I hope it's a lovely weekend. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.