Run at sunset

Nearly finished the backblips.
Before Foodbank I handwashed the dress I had on at the wedding, it's silk so I prefer that. It had had a glass of white wine spilt down the front which I soaked at the time (glad it was sunny outside to dry it) and then gave it a good wash - no sign of it.
A client at Foodbank but we also had a wee tea party, along with the Men's Group, to wish a community worker we've known for years a happy retirement.
It was a beautiful day and I had a bit more energy so did a couple of hours in the garden clearing the pea bed and planting Japanese onions, a first attempt so will have to see how they do.
It was a wee bit chilly for our evening run but the setting sun provided lovely lighting.
Phoned Mum who seems to be doing well but getting frustrated by all the waiting for things to happen, I hope she gets used to it soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.